وبلاگ ۱۰ ک ۱۰ مالی

( دهکده مالی مجــری و مشا و ره در کلیــه ا مور مالی و مالیاتی و حسابرسی** تماس بامدیر ** ۸ ۴ ۴ ۳ ۹ ۳ ۲ ۲ ۱ ۰۹ )

وبلاگ ۱۰ ک ۱۰ مالی

( دهکده مالی مجــری و مشا و ره در کلیــه ا مور مالی و مالیاتی و حسابرسی** تماس بامدیر ** ۸ ۴ ۴ ۳ ۹ ۳ ۲ ۲ ۱ ۰۹ )

معرفی سایت مجانی

برای آن دسته از دانشجویانی که در سطح کارشناسی ارشد و  کارشناسی در پی یافتن مقاله  در زمینه حسابداری و مالی هستند سایتهای زیر را پیشنهاد می کنم:

UN:  s4156676
PW:  password
http://search.ebscohost.com/

proquest

UN:  SRBTHX4CW2
PW:  Welcome
http://proquest.umi.com/pqdweb

نظرات 155 + ارسال نظر
مجید 1386/03/15 ساعت 12:12 ق.ظ http://majid-bakhshi.blogfa.con

پسورد سایت پروکوست و سایت قبلی رو قبول نمی کنه
لطف کنید اگه پسورد و یوزر دیگه دارین برام بفرستید

جواد وکیلی 1386/08/20 ساعت 11:26 ب.ظ

سلام من نیاز به سی دی آموزشی حسابداری صنعتی1 دانشگاه ÷یام نور را دارم
ایا می توانید به من کمک کنید
با تشکر
09354993505

عباس 1388/07/13 ساعت 10:22 ب.ظ

Posts like this brthigen up my day. Thanks for taking the time.

You have the monopoly on useful information-aren't monopolies illegal? ;)

Hey, that post leaves me feeling foolish. Kudos to you!

buy propecia 1394/06/07 ساعت 08:45 ب.ظ http://propeciapr.xyz

I reckon you are quite dead on with that.

car insurance 1394/06/08 ساعت 03:11 ق.ظ http://autoinsurancequotetd.info

That insight would have saved us a lot of effort early on.

propecia online 1394/06/08 ساعت 12:22 ب.ظ http://propeciapr.xyz

That's the perfect insight in a thread like this.

car insurance 1394/06/09 ساعت 05:22 ق.ظ http://onlinecarinsuranceys.info

You mean I don't have to pay for expert advice like this anymore?!

Gosh, I wish I would have had that information earlier!

Boom shakalaka boom boom, problem solved.

I'm not worthy to be in the same forum. ROTFL

I feel so much happier now I understand all this. Thanks!

Got it! Thanks a lot again for helping me out!

To think, I was confused a minute ago.

Yeah that's what I'm talking about baby--nice work!

Articles like these put the consumer in the driver seat-very important.

The answer of an expert. Good to hear from you.

Good points all around. Truly appreciated.

Well I guess I don't have to spend the weekend figuring this one out!

I was drawn by the honesty of what you write

Four score and seven minutes ago, I read a sweet article. Lol thanks

Short, sweet, to the point, FREE-exactly as information should be!

I much prefer informative articles like this to that high brow literature.

That's a nicely made answer to a challenging question

There's nothing like the relief of finding what you're looking for.

It's really great that people are sharing this information.

IJWTS wow! Why can't I think of things like that?

Hats off to whoever wrote this up and posted it.

This article keeps it real, no doubt.

This is way more helpful than anything else I've looked at.

I can't believe you're not playing with me--that was so helpful.

Your answer lifts the intelligence of the debate.

A minute saved is a minute earned, and this saved hours!

If you want to get read, this is how you should write.

If you want to get read, this is how you should write.

Very true! Makes a change to see someone spell it out like that. :)

And I thought I was the sensible one. Thanks for setting me straight.

Hallelujah! I needed this-you're my savior.

Wham bam thank you, ma'am, my questions are answered!

I'll try to put this to good use immediately.

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد